navigation

Term Dates

All three of our schools follow the same term dates:

Term September - December, 2016

  • Staff Inset Day: Monday, 5th September 2016 (No Children)
  • Beginning of Term: Tuesday, 6th September 2016 (First week of the academic year 2016- 2017)
  • Last Day of Term: Friday, 16th Dec 2016 (Half day- school closes at 12:00)

Term January - August, 2017

  • Staff Inset Day: Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 (No Children)
  • Beginning of Term: Wednesday, 4th January 2017
  • Last Day of Term: Friday, 18th Aug 2017 (Half day -school closes at 12:00) (This will be the last week i.e. 48th week of the academic year 2016 – 2017)

Public / Bank Holidays 2017

  • 2nd January Monday New Year’s Day Holiday
  • 14th April Friday Good Friday
  • 17th Apri Monday Easter Monday
  • 17th April Monday Spring Bank Holiday
  • 28th August Monday Summer Bank Holiday

Our Learners Nurseries